FC Bazenheid

Funktionäre

Adrian Bernet
Adrian BernetJ+S Coachadrian.bernet@fcbazenheid.ch
Dejan Baumann
Dejan BaumannSportchefdejan.baumann@fcbazenheid.ch
+41 79 502 41 94
Elvis Musliu
Elvis MusliuSchiedsrichter (Zentrale Ansprechperson)elvis.musliu@fcbazenheid.ch
+41 79 175 43 19
Stefan Kleinferchner
Stefan KleinferchnerWebmasterstefan.kleinferchner@fcbazenheid.ch
Erika Stadler
Erika StadlerTenuewäsche Teamserika.stadler@fcbazenheid.ch
+41 71 931 25 73
+41 77 409 92 45
Willi Nagel
Willi NagelAnlagewart / Busvermietungwilli.nagel@fcbazenheid.ch
Thomas Burri
Thomas BurriTurniere / Personalthomas.burri@fcbazenheid.ch
+41 76 445 18 57
Fabian Stadler
Fabian StadlerRevisor
Ignaz Brühwiler
Ignaz BrühwilerPlatzkassier
Andrea Lüthi
Andrea LüthiClubhausandrea.luethi@fcbazenheid.ch
+41 79 738 53 55
Werner Niedermann
Werner NiedermannSpiko / Platzspeakerwerner.niedermann@fcbazenheid.ch
+41 79 769 13 53
Karl Stadler
Karl StadlerPräsident Supportervereinigungkarl.stadler@fcbazenheid.ch
+41 71 983 56 73
+41 78 748 48 28
Dario Bognar
Dario BognarRevisor
Bossart Sport Wil Clientis Bank Toggenburg Micarna SA Euronics
Maler Früh Mondi Gipsergeschäft GmbH JAKO Sportbekleidung Willi Scherrer Kies- und Beton AG